Welcome to Real Right Republican!


Hey everyone,

Welcome to my new blog, real right republican, hosted here on wordpress.com. I decided to create a new blog to express my views on the current state of American politics, specifically the upcoming 2012 Presidential election (and the Republican primary race that has already started). Before I begin posting, I must first warn everyone that I am an unapologetic Conservative and partisan of Mr. Herman Cain in the 2012 Republican Primary field. My first post on the debt ceiling, the President’s failure to lead through this crisis and why I support Mr. Cain for President will be published either later on tonight or tomorrow morning. Thanks for coming over to my blog to check it out, I hope you’ll return often, share it with friends and comment on my posts!

Regards,

The Real Right Republican

Leave a Reply

